The Firm

Meet the Attorneys:

Attorney John E. Williams

Attorney John E. Williams

Attorney Raymond J. Quintin

Attorney Raymond J. Quintin

Attorney Sara B. O’Leary

Attorney Sara B. O’Leary

Attorney Eileen K. Wardwell

Attorney Eileen K. Wardwell

Support Team:

Firm Administrator

Nadine Santos – nadine@swqlaw.com

Title Examiner

Patrick Walsh – pwalsh@swqlaw.com

Residential Team

Dawn Nunes – dawn@swqlaw.com Jordan M. DiRaimo – jordan@swqlaw.com

Commercial Team

Delia Figueiredo – delia@swqlaw.com Patricia Ashley – pashley@swqlaw.com

Additional Support Team

Jordan M. DiRaimo – jordan@swqlaw.com